Welcome Remarks (New York)

New York

|

November 8, 2022

|

World Economic Forum

13:15 GMT | 14:15 CET | 8:15am EST

Speakers

Jean Chatzky
SEF New York Host; CEO, HerMoney.com and Financial Editor, NBC Today
Matthew Blake
Head of Shaping the Future of Financial and Monetary Systems, Member of the Executive Committee, World Economic Forum
Mike Hodin
CEO, Global Coalition on Aging Managing Partner, High Lantern Group
Back to Agenda