Welcome Remarks

Geneva

|

November 9, 2022

|

Deloitte Consulting

8:15 GMT | 9:15 CET | 3:15am EST

Speakers

Stefano Costanzo
Manager, Deloitte Consulting
Melissa Mitchell
Executive Director, Global Coalition on Aging
Back to Agenda