Technology and Super-Aging Japan

Geneva

|

November 9, 2022

|

Deloitte Consulting

9:25 GMT | 10:25 CET | 4:25am EST

New policies and approaches to technology, data and connectedness are making health and employment systems smarter, more agile and more responsive to the need of Japan’s aging society. What can other countries learn from the oldest nation in the world?

Speakers

Kazumi Nishikawa
Director, Information Technology Industry Division, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry of Japan