Maximizing the Potential of Japan's Super-Aging Society

New York

|

November 8, 2022

|

Royal College of Physicians of Ireland

17:55 GMT | 18:55 CET | 12:55pm EST

Japan is rapidly aging and the world’s first super-aging society. Japanese policymakers are increasingly taking action to make changes that can extend the health, activity and productivity of its citizens, with lessons for super-aging societies to follow.

Speakers

Keizo Takemi
Member, House of Councillors, Japanese Parliament, Japan
Back to Agenda